ASG Election Results New ASG Officers for 2024-2025

I would like to congratulate the Newly Elected ASG Officers for 2024-2025

President- Alexis Perez
Vice President- Helen Pouvi
Secretary-Jennifer Hunt
Business Manager-Robert Murillo
Student Trustee- Nya Jones

Oath of Office Occurred on August 20, 2024

I look forward to working with the new officers in the upcoming year.

Advisor-Staci Lee